Coffee with a Cop

Get to know your local officers

 


The Castle Rock Police Department continues their Coffee with a Cop series. Launched in 2014, these informal conversations with Castle Rock Police Officers at local coffee shops, restaurants and other venues give residents and business owners a chance to connect with police in a relaxed atmosphere.

Castle Rock Police hosts one event each month.

2016


January 


Tuesday, Jan. 12, 10-11 a.m. at Lost Coffee
390 Perry St., Castle Rock CO 80104 
  

February


Saturday, Feb. 20, 10 a.m.-noon at Cupcakes with a Cop, Smallcakes
34 E. Allen St., Castle Rock CO 
 

March


Tuesday, March 15, 10-11 a.m. at Briccy's
140 S. Wilcox St., Castle Rock CO 80104 

April


Tuesday, April 12, 10-11 a.m. at Castle Rock Senior Center
2323 Woodlands Blvd., Castle Rock CO 80104 

May


Tuesday, May 10, 10-11 a.m. at Castle Rock Chamber of Commerce
420 Jerry St., Castle Rock CO 80104
 

June


Friday, June 24, 9-12 p.m. Bikes and Badges (Bike Safety Rodeo)
Festival Park (Perry and Second streets), Castle Rock CO 80104 

July


Tuesday, July 12, 9-10 a.m. at The Egg and I
2240 Mercantile St., Castle Rock CO  
 

August


Tuesday, Aug. 16, 10-11 a.m. at Guaranty Bank
120 S. Wilcox St., Castle Rock CO 80104
  

September


Tuesday, Sept. 13, 10-11 a.m.
Cookies and Crema
4284 Trail Boss Drive No. 100, Castle Rock CO 80104

 

October


Saturday, Oct. 8, 10 a.m.-2 p.m. Touch a Truck event
Castle View High School, 5254 N. Meadows Dr.
     

November


Tuesday, Nov 15, 10-11 a.m. at Pegasus Restaurant
313 Jerry St., Castle Rock CO 80104 

December


Tuesday, Dec. 13, 10-11 a.m. at ANB Bank
3851 Sol Danza Dr., Castle Rock CO