Coffee with a Cop

Get to know your local officers

 


The Castle Rock Police Department continues their Coffee with a Cop series. Launched in 2014, these informal conversations with Castle Rock Police Officers at local coffee shops, restaurants and other venues give residents and business owners a chance to connect with police in a relaxed atmosphere.

Castle Rock Police hosts one event each month.

2017


January


Tuesday, Jan. 10, 10-11 a.m.
B&B CafĂ©
322 Wilcox St., Castle Rock CO 80104

   

February


Tuesday, Feb. 14, 10-11 a.m.
The Egg and I
2240 Mercantile St., Castle Rock CO 80109
  

March


Tuesday, March 14, 10-11 a.m.
Miller Activity Complex (MAC) at Philip S. Miller Park
1375 W. Plum Creek Parkway, Castle Rock CO 80109
 

April


Tuesday, April 11, 10-11 a.m.
Castle Rock Senior Center
2323 Woodlands Blvd., Castle Rock CO 80104 

May


Tuesday, May 9, 10-11 a.m.
Cookies and Crema
4284 Trail Boss Drive, No. 100, Castle Rock CO 80104
  

June


Saturday, June 17, 9 a.m.-noon
Bikes and Badges (Bike Safety Rodeo)
TBD
 

July


Tuesday, July 11, 10-11 a.m.
Lost Coffee
390 Perry St., Castle Rock CO 80104


August


Tuesday, Aug. 15, 10-11 a.m.
Briccy's Coffee
140 S. Wilcox St., Castle Rock CO 80104 
   

September


Saturday, Sept. 16, 10 a.m.-2 p.m.
Touch a Truck event
TBD
 

October


Tuesday, Oct. 10, 10-11 a.m.
Starbucks, Outlet at Castle Rock
955 New Memphis Court, Castle Rock CO 80109
      

November


Tuesday, Nov 14, 10-11 a.m.
Pegasus Restaurant
313 Jerry St., Castle Rock CO 80104 

December


Tuesday, Dec. 12, 10-11 a.m.
Einstein Bros. Bagels
3993 Limelight Ave., Castle Rock CO 80109